BROWN COUNTY

Green Bay Mayor

Erich Genrich (I)

Chad Weininger - RANW SUPPORT

De Pere City Council

Dist 1 Amy Chandik Kundinger (I)

Phil Collins

Dist 2 Jonathon Hansen (I)

Noah Tetzner

Dist 3 Dean Raasch (I)

Mike Eserkaln

Dist 4 John Quicley (I)

Jenny Palcewicz

Allouez Village Board

Trustees (3)

Jim Genrich (I)

Matthew Harris (I)

Christopher Sampson (I)

Charles Leiterman

Howard Village Board

President

Burt McIntyre (I)

JD Kopp

Dist 7 Adam Lemorande (I)

Logan Bruntz

Village of Hobart

Richard Heidel (i) President

Jody Hakes

Dave Dillenburg (i) Trustees (2)

> Tim Carpenter (I) Donna Severson

Town of Lawrence

William Bain Board (2)

Allen Farvour

Lori Frigo√

FOX CITIES

Outagamie County Executive Tom Nelson (I)

– RANW SUPPORT▼

Town Chair -

Kevin Sturn

Appleton Common Council

Patrick Hayden District 7

Karl Koenig

Joe Coenen 🗸

Grand Chute Town Board

Jason Van Eperon (I) **Town Chair**

Dave Schowalter

Ken Heckner

Jackie Jaeger

Supervisor 1 - Ron Wolff (I) **Buchanan Town Board**

Tim Bantes

Greg Spranger (i) Supervisor 2 - Walt Nocito (I)

Beth English

Combined Locks Village Board

Brad Schinke (I) Trustees (3)

Cathy Vander Zanden (I) ✓

Greenville Village Board

Trustees (2) - Andy Peters (I) Kelly Shattuck (I)

Dean Culbertson

Kaukauna Common Council

Dist 1 Marty DeCoster (I) ✓

Liz Walker

Dist 3 Brian Schnell (I)

Chris Britten

Neenah Common Council

Dist 1 Cari Lendrum (I)

Alexander Collins

OCONTO COUNTY

City of Oconto

Council (2) Bob LeBreck (I)

Riley Sowle

Rachel Demerath Garrett Sowle

Village of Suring

Trustees (3) Terry Bengtson

James Kohlwey

Amber Wozniak

Mark Dudenhoeffer

Tina Nieling√

Town of Abrams

Supervisor (2) Debbie Annie Winans

Bonnio Hearley

Dennis Ferdon ✓ Ben Huempfner

Town of Breed

Chair Devin Babicky

Phillip Christenson

Town of Little River

Supervisor 2 Timothy Goldschmidt

Darlene Bourassa

Town of Little Suamico

Chair David Pribyl

Dale Mohr

Supervisor (2) Douglas Allen Sr.

Liz Paape V
David Pribyl

Tracey Krumrei

Town of Riverview

Supervisor (2) Tawny Booth

Michael Rzepka

David Szepanski

Dave Van Zeeland

Town of Townsend

Chair Carla Rae Van Camp

Monica Zeller¥

WINNEBAGO COUNTY

Oshkosh Mayor

Matt Mugerauer

Aaron Wojciechowski

Oshkosh City Council (3)

Courtney Hansen (I) Bill Miller (I)

Karl Buelow

Paul Esslinger

Devon Hudak

Joe Stephenson√